Skip to main content

Anatomy & Physiology: Finding Articles

You can find links to excellent resources for Anatomy & Physiology research here.

Search all library collections @ Durham Tech!

Durham Tech's online library collections include millions of articles, which you can search in the box below.

Durham Tech's library collections include books at three campus libraries, as well as over 120,000 e-books. Search all of Durham Tech's books and e-books in the box below.

The search below includes all CCLINC institutions.

 

The search below includes books in the Durham Tech library and e-books, but does not include other CCLINC members' books.

 

The search below is intended to find only e-books at Durham Tech. It is constructed by including "Book/eBook" but excluding library catalog results.

Loading ...

What is a library database?

  • Library databases are the BEST way to find high quality articles from magazines and scholarly journals.
  •  Even though a database is online, the articles are not considered to be webpage articles.
  • Some of the database articles are available in full-text, while others only include an abstract (summary).  When you search for a topic in a database, the resulting list of article citations will show if each article is available full-text.

Off-Campus Access for Electronic Resources

The library databases are licensed for use by Durham Tech students, faculty, and staff only.  For remote access, please use your WebAdvisor username and password.

Allied Health Databases

 

Science Databases

General Academic Databases