LibGuides: Clinical Trials Research Subject Guide: Finding Articles

Full Text Clinical Trials Periodicals

Applied Clinical Trials (in ProQuest Health and Medical Complete)

Clinical Trials (in ProQuest Health and Medical Complete )

Clinical Trials Administrator (ProQuest Health and Medical Complete)

Clinical Trials Week (ProQuest Health and Medical Complete)

New England Journal of Medicine (in ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health)

Nursing & Allied Health Database
ProQuest's Nursing and Allied Health Database provides many peer-reviewed nursing and allied health journals. It also includes nursing procedure video content from Medcom.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Database of nursing and allied health journals with additional materials that include evidence-based care sheets, audiovisuals, continuing education modules,nursing dissertations, and conference proceedings.
Nursing and Allied Health (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Nursing and Allied Health provides access to academic journals and other reference content covering all aspects of the nursing profession, from direct patient care to health care administration.
ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect offers access to scholarly science journal content. Subject coverage includes life, medical, technical, social, and physical sciences.
Healthcare Administration
ProQuest's Health Management Database features journal articles on health administration, hospitals, insurance, law, personnel, ethics, and other subjects. Useful for Health Information Technology, Medical Assisting, and other Allied Health programs.
Health & Medical Collection
ProQuest's Health and Medical Collection journals cover all major clinical and healthcare disciplines, including medical sciences, immunology, pharmacy and pharmacology, nursing, surgery, and others.

ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect offers access to scholarly science journal content. Subject coverage includes life, medical, technical, social, and physical sciences.

Science Journals
This ProQuest database features over 490 titles with more than 380 available in full text. These journals cover hundreds of topics relating to all major scientific fields of study.

ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central is a database of periodical content that covers more than 160 subject areas. It includes scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, and trade publications.
Academic OneFile
Academic OneFile contains peer-reviewed and full-text scholarly content across all academic disciplines.