Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Containing articles from over 300 trade and scientific journals, Gale OneFile: Agriculture covers farming, health, veterinary and zoological sciences, and other topics related to agriculture.
New
Through June 30, 2021, explore works of art from 300 collections, comprising over 2.5 million images.
New
Gale OneFile: Contemporary Women's Issues offers comprehensive coverage of issues that influence women’s lives across the globe.
New
Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories for business schools and entrepreneurs.
New
This streaming video collection will help prepare future allied health professionals for practice across a diverse range of health care settings.
New
Using interactive 3D visual models, students can examine all the major structures of the human body virtually.
New
LitFinder provides access to literary works and authors throughout history and includes more than 130,000 full-text poems and 650,000+ poetry citations, as well as short stories, speeches, and plays. The database also includes secondary materials like biographies, images, and more.
New
Health Reference Center Academic provides access to medical and professional periodicals, health and fitness magazines, and reference books and pamphlets. The database is designed for both nursing and allied health students as well as consumer health researchers.
New
New Directions for Community Colleges offers practical recommendations on current trends in the field of community college education and includes contributions from leaders and researchers through evidence-based and research-oriented accounts that shape policy and practice.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...