eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
-
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This multidisciplinary collection includes more than 200,000 e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
Dogwood Digital Library (Ebooks & Audiobooks)
Read ebooks or audiobooks on your computer, or download the Libby App to read on your mobile device. When using the Libby App select Dogwood Digital Library, then select Durham Tech, and use your Durham Tech username and password as your library card to register.
-
Dogwood Digital Library (OverDrive & Libby)
Borrow thousands of popular fiction and non-fiction eBooks and eAudiobooks. This is a collection of downloadable titles available through the Libby app. Dogwood Digital Library is a collaboration between many North Carolina community college libraries, including the Durham Tech Library.
Search all library collections @ Durham Tech!
Durham Tech's library collections include thousands of physical books in our library to support your research. Search the box below for physical library items such as books & DVDs.
Durham Tech's library collections include a number of databases with Scholarly & Peer-Reviewed material to support your research. Search the boxes below for scholarly articles, or the second box for our eBook collections.
Durham Tech's online library collections include millions of articles, which you can search in the box below.
Reserve Materials for use in the Library
-
-
The Community Interpreter: Workbook of Activities and Role Plays
by
Call Number: Reserve DeskISBN: 9780996651707Publication Date: 2015 -
-
Introduction to Healthcare for Interpreters and Translators
by
Call Number: Reserve DeskISBN: 9789027212061Publication Date: 2013 -
The Language of Justice: Interpreting for Legal Services
Call Number: Reserve DeskISBN: 9780982316641Publication Date: 2010 -
Spanish and the Medical Interview
by
Call Number: Reserve DeskISBN: 9780323371148Publication Date: 2016 -
Healthcare Interpreting for Heart and Mind
by
Call Number: Reserve DeskISBN: 9780996651752Publication Date: 2017
